selina | Technology & Management GmbH

Selina is a professional system provider of photovoltaic plants

We develop, plan, construct and operate photovoltaic plants for rooftop and open land projects. Our previous projects reach from 3 kWp to several-MWp open-space plants. In Austria we have a blanket-coverage network of expert partners, which ensures local care and local know-how for our customers. As well as the “ich-mache-Strom” programme for plants up to the classic size 5 kWp and partial own use of the solar electricity, we offer project development and realisation of photovoltaic plants of every size. Our typical customers are private customers, companies, energy suppliers, regional corporations and investors. Our second focus is upon technically sophisticated international projects in which we are able to impress with our experience and planning expertise.

01

Networked Thinking

 

We develop our solutions together with selected partners to which we are connected by long-standing partnerships

kronenzeitung logo smartflower canadiansolar kostalpowerone  
  logo wohnfinanzsolarmax

Because of these partnerships we are able to implement challenging technological projects.

ablaufgrafik

 

Read more about services

Contact

We are pleased to answer your questions!

phone_white +43 (1) 890 56 70
mail_white info@selinatec.com

contact

Name

E-Mail

Message

 

Plants from 3KW to several megawatts

With an investment with a running time of many years, both the quality of the materials and the quality of the construction and customer care play an important role and this is independent of the size of the plant.

Professional planning, carefully selected components and highly capable partners ensure the high quality of our photovoltaic plants. Thanks to our local expert partners we guarantee you your own personal, uncomplicated and sustainable power generation.

ich-mache-strom.at

ichmachestrom

The “Ich-mache-Strom” programme is aimed, across Austria, at private customers who want to build a photovoltaic plant and also to use the generated electricity themselves as far as possible.
Our “Ich-mache-Strom” power packages have 4.9 kWp as standard and so produce as much solar electricity as a typical family in a single-family house uses in one year.

Read more about ich-mache-Strom!

smartflower

smartflower

smartflowerTM is a real game changer in the photovoltaic world: it is the first mobile, all-in-one, plug&play PV System.

Install it, plug it in and unfold, and you are your own producer of clean energy – free from oil, gas an electricity prices.

Read more about smartflower!

Projects

01

A photovoltaic plant with a bottleneck output of 343.68 kWp was erected on the company building of the company Steirerfrucht. A substructure made of aluminium and stainless steel construction parts (mounting) which were bolted to each other and joined to the roofing acts as the base for the modules. The modules are aligned to the South and are inclined at 15°. The electricity produced is for the electricity supply of Steirerfrucht Betriebs GmbH and only the surplus electricity is fed into the public network.

Weizer Parkett

A photovoltaic plant with a nominal capacity of 199.68 kWp was erected on the company building of Weizer Parkett GmbH at Klammstrasse 24c, A-8160 Weiz.

slider_thoeringswerder01

Several photovoltaic plants with a bottleneck capacity of 9.996,6 kWp were erected on the former company building of a sugar factory, in cooperation with the company Ökovolt Solartechnik. The open air installation system ÖKOSYS 20 was used for mechanical fastening. The installation system was fastened using pile foundations. The modules are aligned facing south and are inclined at 20°. The electricity produced is fed 100% into the public network via the medium voltage network.

Company portrait

Selina is an Austrian company and focuses upon important subjects to do with one of the megatrends of our century of regenerative energy. 

Read more about selina!
Portrait Karte

selina | Technology & Management GmbH

Selina ist Systemanbieter von Photovoltaik-Anlagen

 

Wir entwickeln, planen, errichten und betreiben Photovoltaik-Anlagen für Aufdach- und Freilandprojekte. Ein flächendeckendes Netzwerk von Kompetenzpartnern in Österreich stellt die regionale Betreuung und das lokale Know-How für unsere Kunden sicher. Unsere bisherigen Projekte reichen von 2,3 kWp bis zu mehreren mWp Freiflächenanlagen. Im Kleinanlagenbereich können wir mit smartflower, das wohl innovativste Produkt im Photovoltaikbereich anbieten. So bieten wir auch Projektentwicklung und Realisierung von Photovoltaikanlagen in jeder weiteren Größenordnung an. Zu unseren Kunden zählen daher Privatkunden genauso wie Unternehmen, Energieversorger, Gebietskörperschaften und Investoren. Unser zweiter Schwerpunkt sind anspruchsvolle internationale Projekte, bei denen wir mit unserer Erfahrung und Planungskompetenz punkten können.

 

 

01

Netzwerkgedanke

Wir entwickeln unsere Lösungen gemeinsam mit ausgewählten Partnern, mit denen uns eine langjährige Partnerschaft verbindet.

 kronenzeitung logo smartflower  canadiansolar kostalpowerone  
  logo wohnfinanz

Nur durch diese Partnerschaften können wir auch technologisch anspruchsvolle Projekte realisieren.

ablaufgrafik

 

Mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen erfahren

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns, Ihre Fragen zu beantworten!

phone_white +43 (1) 890 56 70
mail_white info@selinatec.com

Kontaktformular

Name

E-Mail

Nachricht

Anlagen von 3KW bis mehrere Megawatt

Bei einer Investition mit langjähriger Laufzeit spielt sowohl die Qualität der Materialien als auch die Qualität in der Errichtung und der Betreuung eine wichtige Rolle und das unabhängig von der Größe der Anlage.
Professionelle Planung, ausgesuchte Komponenten und leistungsfähigen Partnern sichern den hohen Qualitätsstandard unserer Photovoltaik-Anlagen. Durch unsere lokalen Kompetenzpartner garantieren wir Ihnen Ihre persönliche und unkomplizierte und nachhaltige Stromerzeugung.

ich-mache-strom.at

ichmachestrom

Das „Ich-mache-Strom“-Programm richtet sich österreichweit an Privatkunden, die eine Photovoltaikanlage errichten und den erzeugten Strom auch soweit wie möglich selber nutzen wollen.
Unsere „Ich-mache-Strom“ Power Pakete haben standardmäßig 4,9 kWp und produzieren damit soviel Sonnenstrom, wie eine typische Familie in einem Einfamilienhaus im Jahr verbraucht.

Mehr über ich-mache-strom.at erfahren!

smartflower

smartflower

 smartflowerTM ist ein echter Game-Changer in der Photovoltaikwelt: das erste mobile, all-in-one, plug & play PV-System.

Einfach aufstellen, anschließen und entfalten, schon erzeugen Sie eigenen sauberen Strom – unabhängig von Öl-, Gas- oder Strompreisen. 

 

Mehr über smartflower erfahren!

Projekte

01

Auf dem Betriebsgebäude der Firma Steirerfrucht wurde eine Photovoltaikanlage mit einer Engpassleistung von 343,68 kWp errichtet. Als Grundlage für die Module dient eine Unterkonstruktion aus Aluminium mit Edelstahl Konstruktionsteilen (Aufständerung) welche untereinander verschraubt und mit der Dacheindeckung verbunden wurde. Die Module sind nach Süden ausgerichtet und besitzen eine Neigung von 15°. Der produzierte Strom dient zur Stromversorgung der Steirerfrucht Betriebs GmbH und nur der überschüssige Strom wird in das öffentliche Netz eingespeist.

Weizer Parkett

Auf dem Betriebsgebäude in Firma Weizer Parkett GmbH in der Klammstrasse 24c, A-8160 Weiz wurde eine Photovoltaikanlage mit einer Nennleistung von 199,68KWp errichtet.

slider_thoeringswerder01

Auf dem ehemaligen Betriebsgebäude einer Zuckerfabrik wurden mehrere Photovoltaikanlagen mit einer Engpassleistung von 9996,6 kWp in Kooperation mit der Firma Ökovolt Solartechnik errichtet. Als mechanische Befestigung wurde das Freilandmontagesystem ÖKOSYS 20 verwendet. Das Montagesystem wurde durch Rammfundamentierung befestigt. Die Module sind nach Süden ausgerichtet und besitzen eine Neigung von 20°. Der produzierte Strom wird über das Mittelspannungsnetz 100% eingespeist.

Firmenportrait

Selina ist ein österreichisches Unternehmen und fokussiert sich auf wesentliche Themen rund um einen der Megatrends unseres Jahrhunderts der regenerative Energie. 

 

Mehr über selina erfahren!
Portrait Karte