About

Selina Technology & Management GmbH is an Austrian company located in Vienna and Tyrol.

The main focus of our business activities is one of the megatrends of this century: renewable energies. Selina concentrates on the area of photovoltaic and energy storage. Our specialty is the development, planning and construction of bigger PV- systems, which are optimized for a high consumption rate.

Our domestic market is Austria. But with our clients we have also realized projects in many different countries in Europe. In the area of project development, we have also been active in North Africa and Canada. The biggest PV- system we are responsible for has an overall performance of more than 10 MWp and is located in Germany.

Selina was founded in 2011 and has successfully become one of the top suppliers in the area of full range suppliers of solar energy projects. We offer our clients and partners reliable and competent services from one source.

„Knowhow and experience are significant factors regarding energy efficiency. Only those systems, which are adjusted to the specific needs can work effectively and economically. With our extensive experience we can cover all the phases of a PV-project, and therefore we can offer a one-stop-shop solution for our clients.“

Josef Huber, managing partner

About

Selina Technology & Management GmbH ist ein österreichisches Unternehmen mit Büros in Wien und Tirol.

Im Zentrum unserer Geschäftstätigkeit steht einer der Megatrends unserer Zeit: Erneuerbare Energien. Selina deckt dabei die Bereiche Photovoltaik und Energiespeicherung ab. Unsere Spezialisierung liegt in der Entwicklung, Planung, Errichtung und dem Betrieb von größeren PV-Anlagen, die für einen hohen Eigenverbrauch optimiert sind.

Unser Heimmarkt ist Österreich. Mit unseren Kunden haben wir aber auch Projekte in vielen Ländern Europas realisiert. Im Bereich der Projektentwicklung waren wir schon in Nordafrika und Kanada aktiv. Die größte von uns verantwortete PV-Anlage mit einer Gesamtleistung von mehr als 10 MWp befindet sich in Deutschland.

Seit der Unternehmensgründung im Jahr 2011 konnte sich Selina als Komplettabwickler erfolgreich positionieren und bietet Kunden und Partnern verlässliche und kompetente Services aus einer Hand an.

„Know-how und Erfahrung spielen beim Thema Energieeffizienz eine entscheidende Rolle. Nur Anlagen, die optimal auf den Bedarf abgestimmt sind, arbeiten effektiv und ökonomisch. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung decken wir alle Phasen eines PV-Projekts ab und bieten damit One-Stop-Shop-Lösungen für unsere Kunden.“

Josef Huber, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter