Analysis of potentials

Free analysis of potentials

Only those PV- systems which were adjusted to the individual need and which were planed and built carefully can work economically in the long term.

Selina has developed an analysis tool that enables us to see the effect of every technical change in the system on the economic efficiency.
This analysis of potential (Link zur Potentialanalyse) allows us to deliver reliable financial information at a very early phase of the project, to put you into a position to make an economic decision.

To perform this analysis, we need the load profile and information regarding the electricity price (electricity price + network fee + net fees). You can obtain the load profile of the last calendar year free of charge as an Excel sheet from your energy supplier (with an annual consumption of 100.000 kWh or more).

Based on theses values and the simulation on our PV-system we are able to optimally coordinate the production and the consumption with one another. The goal should be to use at least 80 percent of the produced PV energy. A yield simulation for the location as well as a first visualization are a part of the result of the potential-analysis.

If we obtain the information as described above, we can present all the dimensions of the PV- system already at the first meeting.

Are you interested in receiving a free potential-analysis? Here ist he link to the appointments.

Potenzialanalyse

Kostenlose Potenzialanalyse

Nur PV-Anlagen, die optimal auf den individuellen Bedarf abgestimmt sind und technisch sauber geplant und errichtet wurden, arbeiten langfristig ökonomisch.

Mit unserem individuell entwickelten Analysetool sehen wir bei jeder technischen Änderung der Anlage sofort die Auswirkungen auf die Wirtschaftlichkeit des Projektes. Damit sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen in einer sehr frühen Phase des Projektes, belastbare wirtschaftliche Informationen zu liefern, um Ihre Entscheidungsfindung zu unterstützen.

Um diese Analysen durchführen zu können, benötigen wir von Ihnen das Lastprofil sowie Informationen zum Strompreis (Strompreis + Netzgebühren + Abgaben netto). Das Lastprofil des letzten Kalenderjahres als Excel-Datei erhalten Sie kostenlos von Ihrem Energieversorger (ab einem Jahresverbrauch von 100.000 kWh).

Auf Basis dieser Echtwerte und der Simulation der PV-Anlage sind wir in der Lage Produktion und Verbrauch optimal aufeinander abzustimmen. Das Ziel sollte sein, zumindest 80 Prozent des erzeugten PV-Stroms auch selber zu verbrauchen. Zu den Ergebnissen der Potentialanalyse gehören auch eine Ertragssimulation für Ihren Standort sowie eine erste Visualisierung.

Wenn wir die oben beschriebenen Daten vorab erhalten, können wir Ihnen schon beim Ersttermin alle Dimensionen des PV-Projektes darlegen.

Haben Sie Interesse an einer kostenlosen Potenzialanalyse? Hier geht es zur Terminvereinbarung.